CONTACTS

For general inquiries

Phone
+7 495 649 83 08
Address
Moscow
Bolshoy Tryokhgorny Lane, 15c1
E-mail
ask@forum.digital
Vladimir Yamshikov
Forum Director
vladimir@forum.digital
Maxim Chereshnev
International Secretary, GR relations
RTEDC
Olga Franchuk
Program Director
o.franchuk@idacb.com
Press center
Media accreditation and information partnership
smi@forum.digital
Tickets and registration

tickets@forum.digital
Tatiana Popova
WBCSummit Director
t.popova@idacb.com
Igor Abrosimov
Partners relations
i.abrosimov@forum.digital
Andrey Semenuta
Digital Economy Development Fund
a.semenuta@rtedc.org
Aleksander Dupin
Digital Economy Development Fund
A.dupin@rtedc.org